Contatti

Direttore editoriale


Giovanni Gonzi (giovanni.gonzi@unipr.it)

Direttore responsabile


Emilio Zucchi (ezucchi@gazzettadiparma.net)


Comitato di redazione


Giuseppe Bertini (gbbertini@libero.it)
Marzio Dall’Acqua (marziodallacqua@virgilio.it)
Elvio Guagnini (guagnini@units.it)
Giuseppe Massari (info@diabasis.it)
Pier Paolo Mendogni (ppmendogni@virgilio.it)
Adelina Prandi Gambarelli (adelisapg@libero.it)
Umberto Squarcia (umberto.squarcia@unipr.it)


Segretaria di redazione


Anna Bartoli (annabartoli@diabasis.it)

Amministrazione


Diaroads s.r.l. – Vicolo del Vescovado 12 - 43121 Parma – Tel. 0521 207547 (www.diabasis.it)